Contact

OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT

Matthew Ruth
Executive Assistant to the President
mruth@ushcc.com

CORPORATE AFFAIRS

Gissel Gazek Nicholas
Senior Vice President, Corporate Affairs
ggazek@ushcc.com

Sebastian Ontiveros
Director, Corporate Development
sontiveros@ushcc.com

Michelle Dhansinghani
Associate Director, Corporate Development
mdhansinghani@ushcc.com

EXTERNAL AFFAIRS

Albert Morales
Vice President
Government Affairs & Policy
amorales@ushcc.com

Kevin Hernandez
Director, External Affairs & Policy
khernandez@ushcc.com

COMMUNICATIONS

Nidya Sarria
Senior Manager, Communications & Marketing
nsarria@ushcc.com

Susan Farhang
Manager, Digital Marketing & Communications
sfarhang@ushcc.com

USHCC FOUNDATION

DeVere Kutscher
Senior Vice President, USHCC Foundation
dkutscher@ushcc.com

Eliza Hernandez
Vice President, USHCC Foundation
ehernandez@ushcc.com

Victoria Souza
Program Manager
vsouza@ushcc.com

ELITE GROUP

Jennifer Tarazon
Vice President, Communications & Marketing
jennifer@elitegroup.events

Khadijia Morrow
Vice President, Meetings & Events
khadijia@elitegroup.events

Geoff Malloy
Meetings & Events Operations Manager
geoff@elitegroup.events